Home > REPORT > Accident in Bogor, May 2005

Accident in Bogor, May 2005


This happened on May 2005 in Bogor West Java. For sure this was a very bad story and ashamed to be published here. Sorry, I would not to tell you again here, but the detail report had ever published in the mailing list honda-tiger@yahoogroups.com.

Here, I only can say thank you very much again for all my friends in HTML Community, especially who had been supported me directly in the accident location like friends from HTML Jaksel and HTML Bogor.

I learned with many things from this accident but one thing people should remember which always put in their mind is “SAFETY RIDING”. Presently, HTML Community also have another campaign programs which called “SMART RIDING”. For detail about these programs, please view and click to http://www.honda-tiger.or.id

Some pictures:

My golden ret is the witness..

Friends who helped me in the location and hopsital

Just one day after the accident that I flow to Bali for duty and business. Even my injury were not recovered yet but I enjoyed my happy hours time and kopdar with all HTML Bali. Again, thanks to HTML Bali..

Two weeks after the accident then I can pick up my bike in Bogor where it stayed for 2 weeks in the HTML Bogor

The End

Categories: REPORT
  1. June 27, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    take more carefull for next trip sir….
    keep riding… safety first..!!!

  1. October 8, 2009 at 11:19 am

Leave a Reply

